ORGANIZATION AND CARRYING OUT OF A WEDDING +38 (063) 333-35-93 +38 (066) 115-31-61 +38 (067) 571-22-20 READ MORE PAPER / SILVER SHOW +38 (063) 333-35-93 +38 (066) 115-31-61 +38 (067) 571-22-20 READ MORE Organization of children's parties +38 (063) 333-35-93 +38 (066) 115-31-61 +38 (067) 571-22-20 READ MORE Organization of team building +38 (063) 333-35-93 +38 (066) 115-31-61 +38 (067) 571-22-20 READ MORE

QUICK SITE SEARCH:

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

SERVICES FOR ORGANIZING HOLIDAYS IN KHARKOV

For more than five years, our task is organization of holidays in Kharkov - is solved by us professionally and creatively. Close-knit experienced team Pro100 Event Agency ready to offer and implement any, even the most incredible idea. Or listen to the story, the wishes of the customer, and turn any holiday or corporate events in the sea of positive and fun!

PHOTOS OF EVENTS ORGANIZED BY OUR AGENCY

WHY WE

FAST!

Our team is a well-coordinated mechanism that comes up with ideas in a matter of minutes. We promptly process the request and within an hour the concept of your event is ready.

QUALITATIVELY!

Quality is the most important criterion for our work. Each employee of the company is a parent who raises his project like a child, surrounding him with attention and care. We appreciate our work and your desires.

RELIABLE!

Our experience speaks for itself - over 5 years! More than 200 events have been successfully held! We work only with trusted and reliable contractors!

ORGANIZATION OF HOLIDAYS IN KHARKOV

We will conduct programs of any complexity at the highest level. Our team is the best of the best: professional dance groups, bright presenters, talented musicians, decorators, popular artists, florists... Creative ideas flawlessly brought to life. They will not leave anyone indifferent, be it discharging from maternity hospital, organization of weddings (weddings) or otherwise significant event... A show full of emotions that will evoke vivid positive memories. We have a lot of ideas, and our customers can only choose the option they like. And completely relax, entrusting everything to specialists: flawless Wedding coordination or Turnkey wedding will be performed on top. Leave your worries to us!

Our contacts

Feedback form

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will definitely contact you!

    Enter your Name and Phone Number, we will contact you shortly.

    YOUR NAME

    YOUR PHONE NUMBER

    We are open to any experimentation and creativity. We can inspire you to choose, or, conversely, inspired by your story, create something new and unrealistically cool! Something that will delight, amaze and delight!

БЫСТРЫЙ ПОИСК ПО САЙТУ:

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

УСЛУГИ ПО ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ПРАЗДНИКОВ В ХАРЬКОВЕ

Более пяти лет наша задача – организация праздников в Харькове – решается нами профессионально и творчески. Сплоченный опытный коллектив Pro100 Event Agency готов предложить и реализовать любую, даже самую невероятную идею. Или выслушать историю, пожелание заказчика, и превратить любой праздник или корпоративные мероприятия в море позитива и веселья!

ФОТО МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ, ОРГАНИЗОВАННЫХ НАШИМ АГЕНТСТВОМ

ПОЧЕМУ МЫ

БЫСТРО!

Наша команда – это слаженный механизм, который изобретает идеи за считанные минуты. Мы оперативно обрабатываем запрос и в течении часа концепция Вашего мероприятия готова.

КАЧЕСТВЕННО!

Качество является важнейшим критерием нашей работы. Каждый сотрудник компании – это родитель, который растит свой проект, как ребенка, окружая его вниманием и заботой. Мы ценим наш труд и Ваши желания.

НАДЁЖНО!

Наш опыт говорит сам за себя — более 5 лет! Успешно проведено более 200 мероприятий! Мы работаем только с проверенными и надежными подрядчиками!

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ПРАЗДНИКОВ В ХАРЬКОВЕ

Проведем на высшем уровне программы любой степени сложности. Наша команда – лучшие из лучших: профессиональные танцевальные коллективы, яркие ведущие, талантливые музыканты, декораторы, популярные артисты, флористы. Креативные идеи, безупречно воплощенные в жизнь. Они не оставят равнодушным никого, будь то выписка из роддома, организация свадеб (свадьбы) или иное значимое событие. Шоу, насыщенное эмоциями, которое будет вызывать яркие положительные воспоминания. У нас много идей, и нашим заказчикам можно лишь выбрать понравившийся вариант. И полностью расслабиться, доверив все специалистам: безупречная Свадебная координация или Свадьба под ключ будет исполнено на высоте. Оставьте заботы нам!

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Warning: The account for needs to be reconnected.
Due to Instagram platform changes on March 2, 2020, this Instagram account needs to be reconnected to allow the feed to continue updating. Reconnect on plugin Settings page

Наши контакты

Форма обратной связи

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся!

Введите ваше Имя и Номер телефона, мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.

ВАШЕ ИМЯ

ВАШ НОМЕР ТЕЛЕФОНА

Мы открыты для любых экспериментов и творчества. Можем вдохновить Вас на выбор, или, наоборот, вдохновившись Вашей историей, создать нечто новое и нереально крутое! То, что будет радовать, изумлять и восхищать!