PAPER / SILVER SHOW FOR CHILDREN'S HOLIDAYS, WEDDING AND BIRTHDAY

The Paper Show is a guarantee of stormy delight, unbridled joy and fantastic emotions!

You know what it is Silver and Paper Show? This is a fantastic show that you will surely be able to surprise both adults and children. Our holiday agency can do it - we will give all the guests of the holiday unforgettable joyful emotions! It will seem to all the participants in the show that they are in a fairy tale with paper snowdrifts, paper rain and seas of confetti, paper garlands and balloons.

All this paper fantasy will be complemented by bright light musicas well as professional performances of our animators. Paper show in our performance it is a mesmerizing vortex of the lightest ribbons of paper, which will dance an incendiary dance for you.

How to order a silver or paper show in Kharkov?

To order silver or paper show in Kharkov you can in 5 minutes: contact our manager - and we will agree to hold a show at a convenient time and place. We can hold a show at your place at home, in a cafe, in an office or restaurant... We will develop an interesting event scenario taking into account the age category of guests, we will listen to your wishes and make any adjustments.

For each order, we prepare an individual event program. Silver / Paper Show (Kharkiv) can be accompanied by games and interesting contests, performances by professional animators and a disco - both for children and adults.

Show Packages and Cost

STANDARD
UAH 2500
30 minutes
  • 10 kg. Special metallized paper
  • Super Power Cannon (950w)
  • Animator in LED glasses
    cannon manager
  • Surface cleaning
OPTIMAL
UAH 3100
60 minutes
  • 20 kg. Special metallized paper
  • 4 kg. Confetti
  • Super Power Cannon (950w)
  • Dynamic Confetti Cannon
  • Animator in LED glasses
    cannon manager
  • Surface cleaning
MAXIMUM
4500 UAH
60 minutes
  • 30 kg. Special metallized paper
  • 6 kg. Confetti
  • Super Power Cannon (950w)
  • Animator in LED glasses
    LED gun controller
  • Surface cleaning
SILVER MEGA SHOW
7000 UAH
45 minutes
  • 50 kg. Special metallized paper
  • 4 kg. Confetti
  • Additionally:
    Super Power Cannon (950w)
  • Smoke generator
    Stroboscope
  • Animator in LED glasses
    cannon manager
  • We work all over Ukraine
  • Surface cleaning

You can order a Paper SILVER Show for a children's birthday in Kharkov, Poltava, Sumy, Dnipro, Kiev by phone:
+38(063) 3333-593 and +38(066) 115-31-61 or send by email pro100event@gmail.com

 

Why should you choose our agency to create a festive atmosphere at your event?

Firstly, every employee in our team is a professional with a capital letter. We are able not only to make a high-quality show, but also to communicate correctly with guests, please them and cause genuine smiles of delight.

Secondly, we are pleasantly surprised by our pricing policy. In addition to the affordable cost of services, we regularly develop profitable promotions and complex offers. Silver or Paper Party Show - it will be not only fun with us, but also economical.

Thirdly, we do our job responsibly. After the paper show is over, we can remove all the trash for a minimal fee. Order a paper show for a children's birthday or corporate with us you can quickly, economically and without hassle.

SNOW SHOW IN KHARKOV

Paper show for a wedding or corporate party

Paper show - this is great entertainment not only for children, but also for adults. It will make any holiday unforgettable: wedding, corporate party, anniversary... For a specific event, we will develop our own script, which will take into account the theme, age and preferences of guests. Paper show for a wedding or corporate party you can finish off with a photo shoot, a paper disco or a paper snowball game.

Despite the differences, each show has a lot in common. For example, this is a performance by artists, during which they get to know the guests. Involving the public in the process, the first volleys of paper. Games, contests and entertainment, accompanied by laughter and smiles. A short rest with dancing and, finally, the final extravaganza of color, sound and the next volleys of paper cutting. Animator and artists our agency will make your holiday unforgettable! And all this - with the help of seemingly ordinary paper ...

You can order the "Silver Show" in Kharkov by phone: +38 (063) 3333-593, +38 (066) 1153-161

- VIDEO OF PAPER AND SILVER SHOW -

Our contacts

Feedback form

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will definitely contact you!

    Enter your Name and Phone Number, we will contact you shortly.

    YOUR NAME

    YOUR PHONE NUMBER

БУМАЖНОЕ / СЕРЕБРЯНОЕ ШОУ НА ДЕТСКИЙ ПРАЗДНИК, СВАДЬБУ И ДЕНЬ РОЖДЕНИЯ

Бумажное Шоу – гарантия бурного восторга, безудержной радости и фантастических эмоций!

Вы знаете, что такое Серебряное и Бумажное Шоу? Это фантастическое представление, которым вам наверняка удастся удивить и взрослых, и детей. Нашему праздничному агентству это под силу – мы подарим всем гостям праздника незабываемые радостные эмоции! Всем участникам шоу покажется, что они оказались в сказке с бумажными сугробами, дождем из бумаги и морями из конфетти, бумажных гирлянд и шаров.

Всю эту бумажную фантазию дополнит яркая светомузыка, а также профессиональные выступления наших аниматоров. Бумажное шоу в нашем исполнении – это завораживающий вихрь из легчайших лент бумаги, который станцует для вас зажигательный танец.

Как заказать серебряное или бумажное шоу в Харькове?

Заказать серебряное или бумажное шоу в Харькове можно за 5 минут: свяжитесь с нашим менеджером – и мы договоримся о проведении шоу в удобное для вас время и в нужном месте. Мы сможем провести представление у вас дома, в кафе, в офисе или ресторане. Разработаем интересный сценарий мероприятия с учетом возрастной категории гостей, выслушаем ваши пожелания и внесем любые коррективы.

Для каждого заказа мы готовим индивидуальную программу мероприятия. Серебряное / Бумажное шоу (Харьков) могут сопровождать игры и интересные конкурсы, представление профессиональных аниматоров и дискотека – как для детей, так и для взрослых.

Пакеты и Стоимость Шоу

СТАНДАРТ
2500 грн.
30 минут
  • 10 кг.
    Специальной металлизированной бумаги
  • Супермощная пушка (950w)
  • Аниматор в LED очках
    управляющий пушкой
  • Поверхностная уборка
    (обсуждается индивидуально)
ОПТИМАЛЬНЫЙ
3100 грн.
60 минут
  • 20 кг.
    Специальной металлизированной бумаги
  • 4 кг. Конфетти
  • Супермощная пушка (950w)
  • Динамическая пушка для конфетти
  • Аниматор в LED очках
    управляющий пушкой
  • Поверхностная уборка
    (обсуждается индивидуально)
МАКСИМАЛЬНЫЙ
4000 грн.
60 минут
  • 30 кг.
    Специальной металлизированной бумаги
  • 6 кг. Конфетти
  • Супермощная пушка (950w)
  • Генератор дыма
    Стробоскоп
  • Аниматор в LED очках
    управляющий светодиодной пушкой
  • Поверхностная уборка
    (обсуждается индивидуально)

Почему вам стоит выбрать наше агентство для создания праздничной атмосферы на вашем мероприятии?

Во-первых, каждый сотрудник в нашем коллективе – профессионал с большой буквы. Мы умеем не только делать качественное шоу, но и корректно общаться с гостями, радовать их и вызывать неподдельные улыбки восторга.

Во-вторых, мы приятно удивляем ценовой политикой. Кроме доступной стоимости на услуги регулярно разрабатываем выгодные акции и комплексные предложения. Серебряное или Бумажное Шоу на Праздник — с нами будет не только веселым, но и экономным.

В-третьих, мы ответственно выполняем свою работу. После окончания бумажного шоу мы можем убрать весь мусор за минимальную плату. Заказать бумажное шоу на детский День рождения или корпоратив у нас вы сможете быстро, экономично и без хлопот.

СНЕЖНОЕ ШОУ В ХАРЬКОВЕ

Бумажное шоу на свадьбу или корпоратив

Бумажное шоу – это отличное развлечение не только для детей, но и для взрослых. Оно сделает незабываемым любой праздник: свадьбу, корпоратив, юбилей. Для конкретного мероприятия мы разработаем свой сценарий, который будет учитывать тематику, возраст и предпочтения гостей. Бумажное шоу на свадьбу или корпоратив можно завершить фотосессией, бумажной дискотекой или игрой в бумажные «снежки».

Несмотря на различия, у каждого шоу есть общие черты. Например, это выступление артистов, в ходе которого они знакомятся с гостями. Вовлечение публики в процесс, первые бумажные залпы. Игры, конкурсы и развлечения, сопровождаемые смехом и улыбками. Небольшой отдых с танцами и, наконец, финальная феерия цвета, звука и очередных залпов бумажной нарезки. Аниматор и артисты нашего агентства сделают ваш праздник незабываемым! И все это – при помощи обычной, казалось бы, бумаги…

Заказать «Серебряное шоу» в Харькове можно по тел.: +38 (063) 3333-593, +38 (066) 1153-161

- ВИДЕО -

Наши контакты

Форма обратной связи

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся!

Введите ваше Имя и Номер телефона, мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.

ВАШЕ ИМЯ

ВАШ НОМЕР ТЕЛЕФОНА