NEW YEAR CORPORATE 2020/2021
ORGANIZATION AND HOLDING OF HOLIDAYS IN KHARKOV

On the eve of the New Year, children are waiting for gifts and miracles, and adults - for a corporate party! It is on this long-awaited day that you can take stock of the work, encourage employees and present to your team New Year's celebration with a creative script. Entrust the organizational issues to Pro100 Event Agency. We know how organize a New Year's corporate party, about which the whole Kharkov will talk!

New Year's Corporate Party 2020/2021 Kharkiv

 

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

5 reasons to partner with Pro100 Event Agency:

  1. We will become friends - To spend cool new year party, you need to get to know the team. This is where our cooperation will begin. It is really important for us to know what atmosphere prevails in the company, what people work in it, what they are passionate about. Personal communication will be the key sincere holiday.
  1. No templates - We give a hint: scenario of a New Year's corporate party can be downloaded online! But if you strive for originality and do not tolerate patterns - our creative minds are at your disposal. We will develop a unique scenario for a New Year's corporate party in Kharkovtaking into account the specifics of the company and the wishes of the employees.
  1. We work more precisely than Swiss watches - We do not have artists lingering, the sound does not disappear, and the presenters do not deviate from the script. Our team works harmoniously and responsibly.
  1. We embody any ideas - Large-scale corporate party for 300 people? Concert of "Okeana Elzy"? Quest based on a popular movie? Feel free to voice even the craziest ideas. Our experience will allow us to bring them to life.
  1. We work with trusted contractors — Organization and holding of corporate events is associated with a large number of specialists: photographers, DJs, florists, cameramen, presenters, sound engineers, artists of different genres, costume designers and many others. By signing an agreement with Pro100 Event Agency, you solve several problems at once, because we have a whole list of reliable and qualified contractors.
null

HOW AND WHERE TO HOLD A NEW YEAR CORPORATE IN KHARKOV?

READ MORE

null

NEW YEAR CORPORATE IN KHARKOV AND KIEV "TURNKEY"

READ MORE

null

IDEAS AND TYPES OF NEW YEAR CORPORATIVES

READ MORE

null

NEW YEAR'S NIGHTS: ORGANIZATION AND HOLDING OF THE CORPORATE

READ MORE

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will definitely contact you!

The recipe for an unforgettable corporate party:

  • Correctly selected format - We will tell corporate culture trends and discuss with the customer a suitable holiday format... It could be themed party in the style of a New Year's movie, an exciting quest, a costume ball, an elegant cocktail party with live music or a concert by a popular band.
  • Professional presenter - Working with a large number of people, you need to be able to find an approach to everyone and unite the team. Experienced presenters work with us, who often spend corporate New Year holidays other large-scale events.
  • Diverse program - The larger the team, the more diverse the scenario should be. To do this, we divide the location into thematic zones according to interests, arrange contests, come up with activities so that each guest can relax and express themselves.
  • Stylish holiday decoration — Organization of corporate events often suffers from decorator flaws. We make sure that the festive atmosphere captures the person right from the entrance. Our employees will decorate the hall and the festive table, arrange a photo zone, provide high-quality costumes and props for contests.
  • Suitable location - For 5 years of work, we have studied all the locations of Kharkov. We will show you where hold a New Year's corporate party both a small company and a huge corporation.
  • Reasonable budget allocation - We will help organize a corporate eventbased on the amount you are counting on. We know what you can save on and where you should spend more.

To order a New Year's corporate party in Kharkov, just contact us! Celebration with Pro100 Event Agency will provide your team with a good mood for the whole year!

Our contacts

Feedback form

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will definitely contact you!

    Enter your Name and Phone Number, we will contact you shortly.

    YOUR NAME

    YOUR PHONE NUMBER

НОВОГОДНИЙ КОРПОРАТИВ 2019/2020
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ И ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ПРАЗДНИКОВ В ХАРЬКОВЕ

В преддверие Нового года дети ждут подарков и чудес, а взрослые — корпоратива! Именно в этот долгожданный день можно подвести итоги работы, поощрить сотрудников и подарить своему коллективу новогодний праздник с креативным сценарием. Доверьте организационные моменты Pro100 Event Agency. Мы знаем, как организовать новогодний корпоратив, о котором будет говорить весь Харьков!

Новогодний Корпоратив г. Харьков

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

5 причин сотрудничать с Pro100 Event Agency:

  1. Мы станем друзьями — Чтобы провести крутой новогодний корпоратив, нужно познакомиться с коллективом. Именно с этого начнется наше сотрудничество. Нам действительно важно знать, какая атмосфера царит в компании, какие люди в ней работают, чем они увлекаются. Личное общение станет залогом душевного праздника.
  1. Никаких шаблонов — Даем подсказку: сценарий новогоднего корпоратива можно скачать в Интернете! Но если вы стремитесь к оригинальности и не терпите шаблонов — наши креативные умы в вашем распоряжении. Мы разработаем уникальный сценарий на новогодний корпоратив в Харькове, учитывая специфику компании и пожелания сотрудников.
  1. Работаем точнее швейцарских часов — У нас не задерживаются артисты, не пропадает звук, а ведущие не отходят от сценария. Наша команда работает слажено и ответственно.
  1. Воплощаем любые идеи — Масштабный корпоративный праздник на 300 человек? Концерт «Океана Эльзы»? Квест по мотивам популярного фильма? Смело озвучивайте даже самые безумные идеи. Наш опыт позволит воплотить их в жизнь.
  1. Работаем с проверенными подрядчиками — Организация и проведение корпоративов связана с большим количеством специалистов: фотографы, диджеи, флористы, операторы, ведущие, звуковики, артисты разных жанров, костюмеры и многие другие. Подписывая договор с Pro100 Event Agency, вы решаете несколько задач сразу, ведь у нас есть целый список надежных и квалифицированных подрядчиков.
null

КАК И ГДЕ В ХАРЬКОВЕ ПРОВЕСТИ НОВОГОДНИЙ КОРПОРАТИВ?

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЕЕ

null

НОВОГОДНИЙ КОРПОРАТИВ В ХАРЬКОВЕ И КИЕВЕ «ПОД КЛЮЧ»

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЕЕ

null

ИДЕИ И ВИДЫ НОВОГОДНИХ КОРПОРАТИВОВ

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЕЕ

null

НОВОГОДНИЕ НОЧИ: ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ И ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ КОРПОРАТИВА

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЕЕ

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся!

Рецепт незабываемого корпоратива:

  • Правильно выбранный формат — Мы расскажем тенденции в корпоративной культуре и обсудим  с заказчиком подходящий формат праздника. Это может быть тематическая вечеринка в стиле новогоднего фильма, увлекательный квест, костюмированный бал, элегантная коктейльная вечеринка с живой музыкой или концерт популярной группы.
  • Профессиональный ведущий — Работая с большим количеством людей, нужно суметь найти подход к каждому и сплотить коллектив. С нами работают опытные ведущие, которые часто проводят корпоративные новогодние праздники и другие масштабные мероприятия.
  • Разнообразная программа — Чем больше коллектив, тем разнообразнее должен быть сценарий. Для этого мы разбиваем локацию на тематические зоны по интересам, устраиваем конкурсы, придумываем активности, чтобы каждый гость смог расслабиться и самовыразиться.
  • Стильное оформление праздника — Организация корпоративов часто страдает из-за недоработок декораторов. Мы заботимся о том, чтобы праздничная атмосфера захватывала человека прямо со входа. Наши сотрудники украсят зал и праздничный стол, оформят фотозону, предоставят качественные костюмы и реквизит для конкурсов.
  • Подходящая локация — За 5 лет работы мы изучили все локации Харькова. Мы подскажем, где провести новогодний корпоратив и небольшой компании, и огромной корпорации.
  • Разумное распределение бюджета — Мы поможем организовать корпоративный праздник, исходя из суммы, на которую вы рассчитываете. Мы знаем, на чем можно сэкономить, а где стоит потратить больше.

Чтобы заказать новогодний корпоратив в Харькове, достаточно связаться с нами! Праздник с Pro100 Event Agency обеспечит ваш коллектив хорошим настроением на целый год!

все (10)
НОВОГОДНИЙ КОРПОРАТИВ (10)
Сортировать Sort By Date Sort By Title

Наши контакты

Форма обратной связи

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся!

Введите ваше Имя и Номер телефона, мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.

ВАШЕ ИМЯ

ВАШ НОМЕР ТЕЛЕФОНА