RNB THEMED CHILDREN'S BIRTHDAY

Music, dance, songs and laughter are R&B party! Children and teenagers love this musical direction and they will be happy celebrate your birthday in the theme of R&B culture. Pro100 Event Agency will make a children's holiday fun, stylish and unforgettable!

We will arrange a holiday in the rhythm of R&B!

  • Unique Scenario Any party begins with getting to know the birthday boy and his hobbies. For each child, we create unique scenarios, focus on favorite performers.
  • The best locations of Kharkiv - We will advise where to spend themed children's birthdayfor the comfort of all guests. In the warm season, you can hold a party outdoors.
  • Talented decorators R&B is brilliance! We will make creative invitations, decorate the location with balloons, garlands, twinkling stars, arrange a silver show or confetti rain. Kids will feel like celebrities on the red carpet!
  • Fun show — In holding children's holidays in Kharkov talented showmen and animators participate. They know how to put on a colorful show. The birthday boy and his guests are waiting for modern dance master classes, rap battles and other dance and music competitions. A cheerful mood will be supported by a DJ and MC.
  • Photo and video shooting – At the request of parents, a professional photographer and / or operator will shoot a holiday for children. Decorators will arrange a spectacular photo zone and take care of the props.

Trust our experience

Over 5 years Pro100 Event Agency holds themed birthday parties for children. We will offer a lot of ideas for R&B topics and organize the whole process. Sound, light, decor, costumes, a birthday cake and a candy bar, artists of different genres and even concerts of stars - all your wishes will come true in the celebration scenario.

Prepare baseball caps and sneakers, learn dance moves and popular R&B songs. FROM Pro100 Event Agency it will be fun!

MORE PHOTOS FROM THE THEMED BIRTHDAY

Our contacts

Feedback form

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will definitely contact you!

    Enter your Name and Phone Number, we will contact you shortly.

    YOUR NAME

    YOUR PHONE NUMBER

ТЕМАТИЧЕСКИЙ ДЕТСКИЙ ДЕНЬ РОЖДЕНИЯ В СТИЛЕ RNB

Музыка, танцы, песни и смех — это вечеринка в стиле R&B! Дети и подростки обожают это музыкальное направление, и они будут счастливы отметить свой День рождения в тематике R&B-культуры. Pro100 Event Agency сделает детский праздник веселым, стильным и незабываемым!

Мы устроим праздник в ритме R&B!

  • Уникальный сценарий — Любая вечеринка начинается со знакомства с именинником и его увлечениями. Под каждого ребенка мы создаем уникальные сценарии, делаем акцент на любимых исполнителях.
  • Лучшие локации Харькова — Мы посоветуем, где провести тематический детский День рождения, чтобы было комфортно всем гостям. В теплое время года можно провести вечеринку на свежем воздухе.
  • Талантливые декораторы — R&B — это блеск! Мы сделаем креативные пригласительные, украсим локацию шариками, гирляндами, мерцающими звездами, устроим серебряное шоу или дождь из конфетти. Детки ощутят себя знаменитостями на красной дорожке!
  • Развлекательное шоу — В проведении детских праздников в Харькове участвуют талантливые шоумены и аниматоры. Они знают, как устроить красочное шоу. Именинника и его гостей ждут мастер-классы по современным танцам, рэп-батлы и другие танцевальные и музыкальные конкурсы. Веселое настроение поддержат диджей и МС.
  • Фото и видеосъемка — По желанию родителей праздник для детей отснимут профессиональный фотограф и/или оператор. Декораторы оформят эффектную фотозону и позаботятся о реквизите.

Доверьтесь нашему опыту

Более 5 лет Pro100 Event Agency проводит тематические Дни рождения для детей. Мы предложим массу идей для тематики R&B и организуем весь процесс. Звук, свет, декор, костюмы, праздничный торт и кэнди-бар, артисты разных жанров и даже концерты звезд — все ваши пожелания воплотятся в сценарии торжества.

Готовьте бейсболки и кеды, разучивайте танцевальные движения и популярные песни в стиле R&B. С Pro100 Event Agency будет весело!

БОЛЬШЕ ФОТО С ТЕМАТИЧЕСКОГО ДНЯ РОЖДЕНИЯ

Наши контакты

Форма обратной связи

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся!

Введите ваше Имя и Номер телефона, мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.

ВАШЕ ИМЯ

ВАШ НОМЕР ТЕЛЕФОНА