Rate this item
  • 5.00 / 5 5
(3 votes)

For our regular customers and those who came to the page for the first time, we offer a New Year's miracle with delivery!

Experienced Santa Claus and Snow Maiden are already rehearsing performances for the New Year of the bull and rush to congratulate the most obedient and kind. Order a fairy tale to your home from Pro100 Event!

Santa Claus home ... and not only!

In our agency for the holding of holidays, you can place an order for the preparation of a turnkey event, as well as individual components of the event. In winter, the most popular, of course, are Santa Claus and Snow Maiden at home... However, you can order a holiday not only to an apartment or to a country house!

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

  • Congratulations to the office! If you want to please employees with an unusual treatment, the main characters of any New Year's event are at your service. Santa Claus and Snow Maiden in the office can not only congratulate all employees in words, but also give corporate gifts or even hold several interactive sessions!
  • Congratulations to your home! This is the most popular service, because we all believe that it is Santa Claus who comes to our home and puts presents under the Christmas tree. Imagine how happy your kid will be when he sees that very character from cartoons and fairy tales on the doorstep.
  • Congratulations from the Snow Maiden and Santa Claus for kids... You can order from us for a matinee within a studio or a circle, a sports section or developing classes.
  • Online congratulations from Santa Claus! Yes, yes, grandfather has become very modern and can congratulate you, your child or colleagues on zoom or skype! For this format of congratulations, we have prepared a special script so that everything goes as atmospheric as possible!

If you are not yet sure who to contact, Pro100 Event will find a solution to any holiday issues and problems. Together with you, we create a New Year's miracle!

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

How to order New Year's greetings from Santa Claus?

First of all, it is important to understand that a lot depends on the date and time of congratulations!

The most popular time is December 31st. This means that if you want to book this date, it is better to do it right now. Dial our managers and they will tell you your free time, tell you more details, how the congratulations go and what additional services our studio can offer to celebrate the main event of the year!

  • Decide on the format of your congratulations: you want order the Snow Maiden and Santa Claus to the office, home or for a corporate evening!
  • Choose the date as well as the desired time for congratulations. Daytime is usually less busy, so if possible, plan to visit the magical guests early.
  • Contact our manager and clarify the possibility of booking and its conditions. We will try to find the best solution for you. We have a wide selection of costumes, as well as artists, so you can be sure that the holiday will be unconditional with Pro100 Event Agency!

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

Previous Post New Year's Fairy Tale Quest from St. Nicholas

Leave a Reply

Оценить этот элемент
  • 5.00 / 5 5
(3 votes)

Для наших постоянных клиентов и тех, кто попал на страничку впервые, предлагаем новогоднее чудо с доставкой!

Опытные Дед Мороз и Снегурочка уже репетируют выступления к Новому году бычка и спешат поздравить самых послушных и добрых. Закажите сказку в свой дом от Pro100 Event!

Дедушка Мороз домой…  и не только!

В нашем агентстве по проведению праздников, вы можете оформить заказ как на подготовку мероприятия под ключ, так и отдельные компоненты события. Зимой наибольшей популярностью, конечно, пользуются Дед Мороз и Снегурка на дом. Однако, заказать праздник можно не только в квартиру или в загородный дом !

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

  • Поздравление в офис! Если вы хотите порадовать сотрудников необычным обращением главные герои любого новогоднего мероприятия к вашим услугам. Дед Мороз и Снегурочка в офис могут не только на словах поздравить всех работников, но и подарить корпоративные подарки или даже провести несколько интерактивов!
  • Поздравление на дом! Это самая популярная услуга, ведь все мы верим, что именно Дедушка Мороз приходит к нам домой и складывает подарочки под елку. Представьте, как рад будет ваш малыш, увидев на пороге того самого героя из мультфильмов и волшебных рассказов.
  • Поздравление Снегурки и Деда Мороза для малышей. У нас вы можете из заказать для утренника в рамках студии или кружка, спортивной секции или развивающих классов.
  • Онлайн-поздравление Деда Мороза! Да-да, дедушка стал очень современным и может поздравить вас, вашего ребенка или коллег по зуму или скайпу! Для такого формата поздравлений у нас подготовлен специальный сценарий, чтобы все прошло максимально атмосферно!

Если вы еще не уверены, к кому обращаться — в Pro100 Event найдут решение любых праздничных вопросов и задач. Вместе с вами мы создаем новогоднее чудо!

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

Как заказать поздравление на Новый год от Деда Мороза?

Прежде всего, важно понимать, что многое зависит от даты и времени поздравления!

Самое популярное время — 31 декабря. А значит, если вы хотите забронировать эту дату, то лучше сделать это уже прямо сейчас. Наберите наших менеджеров и они подскажут вам свободное время, расскажут больше подробностей, как проходит поздравление и какие дополнительные услуги может предложить наша студия для празднования главного события года!

  • Определитесь с форматом поздравления: вы хотите заказать Снегурку и Деда Мороза в офис, домой или на корпоративный вечер!
  • Выберете дату, а также желаемое время поздравления. Дневное время обычно менее загружено, поэтому, если есть такая возможность, планируйте визит волшебных гостей пораньше.
  • Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и уточните возможность брони и ее условия. Мы постараемся подобрать для вас оптимальное решение. У нас широкий выбор костюмов, а также артистов, поэтому, можете быть уверены с Pro100 Event Agency празднику быть безоговорочно!

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

Предыдущая запись Новогодний Сказочный Квест от Святого Николая

Добавить комментарий