Rate this item
  • 4.00 / 5 5
(4 votes)

If you want to spend the New Year holidays bright and rich and give your children a little magic, the event agency in Kharkov is invited to plunge into the indescribable atmosphere of winter magic together!

Why choose a children's quest for the New Year from Pro100 Event?

Entertainment for children on New Year's holidays This is always a hot topic for loving parents. You always want to surprise and please the child with something, and even so that for the baby this New Year will definitely be remembered by something special.

Our team has developed scripts for New Year's quests and holidays for children, which can be ordered both for a group (for example, a New Year's party for employees' children) and for an individual child.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

  • We created based on the cartoon “Cold heart” a unique scenario. This is a fabulous story for a child in the New Year, which takes into account the age characteristics and interests of children. We have a ready-made concept that we adapt to the needs of each client!
  • professional contractors. In order for the New Year's holiday for the child to be held at the highest level, it is important that all its participants are experienced and responsible. For Prosto Event, organizing New Year's parties to order is a special mission, and therefore we choose only proven animators, artists and hosts.
  • Modern concept. Today, children are no longer interested in just dancing. They want a trendy, modern and interesting New Year's holiday. We follow novelties and trends, which means we can satisfy the most demanding small customers.
  • Program flexibility. Each company or family has its own budget for organizing winter leisure activities, and we can choose a show program based on your wishes: silver show, tricks, festive piñata for the new year, animation program and much more.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

Who are our New Year's parties for?

You are probably wondering: is it possible to organize a holiday at school, at work or at your home?

Of course you can. We work with different platforms and companies. There are definitely no restrictions here:

  • For home congratulations to the child Happy New Year! Do you want to give your child a personal fairy tale? We will develop an individual New Year's quest that the child will complete together with the heroes of their favorite cartoon! He certainly will not be bored or lonely.
  • New Year for employees' children. Often there is a need to come up with an entertainment program at work, for example, in service companies or a new year for IT employees. Why rack your brains and collect everything piece by piece, if Prosto Event has a ready-made solution!
  • Organization of a New Year's party for the class. Usually, the school takes on this mission… but the scenarios are repeated from year to year, and competitions and games are already boring for modern schoolchildren. Holding a New Year's party from Pro100 Event is an opportunity to take a completely new look at the school New Year!

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

What is included in the "New Year's fairy tale quest"?

The contents of the program may vary depending on personal wishes. The standard New Year's party is:

For details, as well as about the cost of the New Year's program, please call the numbers on the website. We are always happy to open the door to the fairy-tale world for children!

Previous Post New Year's Party 2021/2022
Next Post Order Santa Claus and Snow Maiden

Leave a Reply

Оценить этот элемент
  • 5.00 / 5 5
(3 votes)

Если хотите провести новогодние праздники ярко и насыщенно и подарить своим деткам немного магии, ивент-агентство в Харькове предлагается окунуться в непередаваемую атмосферу зимнего волшебства вместе!

Почему стоит выбрать детский квест к Новому году от Pro100 Event?

Развлечение для детей на новогодние праздники — это всегда острая тема для любящих родителей. Всегда хочется чем-то удивить и порадовать ребенка, да и еще и так, чтобы для малыша этот Новый год обязательно запомнился чем-то особенным.

Наша команда разработала сценарии новогодних квестов и праздников для детей, которые можно заказать как для группы (например новогодний утренник для детей сотрудников), так и для отдельного ребенка.

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

  • Мы создали по мотивам мультфильма “Холодное сердце” неповторимый сценарий. Это сказочная история для ребенка в Новый год, которая учитывает возрастные особенности и интересы детей. У нас есть готовый концепт, который мы адаптируем под потребности каждого клиента!
  • Профессиональные подрядчики. Чтобы праздник на Новый год для ребенка прошел на высочайшем уровне, важно чтобы все его участники были опытными и ответственными. Для Просто Ивент организация новогодних утренников на заказ — это особая миссия и поэтому мы выбираем только проверенных аниматоров, артистов и ведущих.
  • Современный концепт. Сегодня детям уже не интересно просто водить хоровод. Они хотят модный, современный и интересный новогодний праздник. Мы следим за новинками и трендами, а значит сможем угодить самым требовательным маленьким клиентам.
  • Гибкость программы. У каждой компании или семьи свой бюджет на организацию зимнего досуга и мы можем подобрать шоу-программу исходя из ваших пожеланий: серебряное шоу, фокусы, праздничная пиньята на Новый год, анимационная программа и многое другое.

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

Для кого подходят наши новогодние утренники?

Наверное, вы задаетесь вопросом: можно ли организовать праздник в школе, на работе или у вас дома?

Конечно, можно. Мы работаем с разными площадками и компания. Здесь точно нет никаких ограничений:

  • Для домашнего поздравления ребенка с Новым годом! Хотите подарить лично своему малышу сказку? Мы разработаем индивидуальный новогодний квест, который ребенок пройдет вместе с героями любимого мультфильма! Ему точно не будет скучно или одиноко.
  • Новый год для детей сотрудников. Часто возникает необходимость придумать развлекательную программу на работе, например, в сервисных компаниях или новый год для сотрудников айти. Зачем ломать голову и собирать все по частям, если у Просто Ивент есть готовое решение!
  • Организация новогоднего утренника для класса. Обычно, эту миссию берет на себя школа… но сценарии из года в год повторяются, а конкурсы и игры уже приелись современным школьникам. Проведение новогоднего утренника от Pro100 Event — это возможность совершенно по-новому взглянуть на школьный Новый год!

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

Что входит в “Новогодний сказочный квест”?

Наполнение программы может меняться в зависимости от личных пожеланий. Стандартный новогодний утренник — это:

За подробностями, а также по поводу стоимости новогодней программы — обращайтесь по телефонам на сайте. Мы всегда рады приоткрыть для детей дверь в сказочный мир!

Предыдущая запись Новогодний Корпоратив 2020/2021
Следующая запись Закажи Деда Мороза и Снегурочку

Добавить комментарий