Rate this item
  • 5.00 / 5 5
(3 votes)

Many people think that holding a team building and a corporate party in Kharkiv is one and the same thing. But, as experience shows, team building and corporate events, the differences of which we will now show you, are different formats of organizing events for a company.
These events differ not only in their content or the program for the event, but most importantly, the tasks of a corporate event and team building are different. If you are choosing how to hold an event for the company or organization in which you work, this article from the best event agency in Kharkov Prosto Event will be very, very useful to you.

What is the difference between corporate and team building?

The main difference is what goals are set by the company, which is going to organize an event for employees.

If we are talking about corporate parties, then this is really a holiday - light, cheerful and joyful. During the corporate party, they draw conclusions about the work done, reward the best and just relax with all their hearts. At Pro100 Event, on such a holiday, show programs for corporate parties are often in the spotlight: show ballets, vocalists, cover bands and other artists from Kharkov and all over Ukraine. And, of course, during such a holiday, do not forget about drinks and food, which also become part of the atmosphere.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

What is team building? Teambuilding is also fun and easy, but the most important thing is the implementation of the company's goals to increase productivity and motivation of employees. As part of teambuilding games, team building games, trainings and seminars are held that help maintain a comfortable working atmosphere in the organization and unite colleagues.

So what to order: team building or corporate event?

Which is right for you depends on what you need the event for. A corporate party for March 8th or a New Year's event is precisely corporate parties, because everyone wants to have fun and celebrate at this time. Perhaps your employees will like the trainings too ... but most likely they will like a themed holiday with a program, entertainment and goodies.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

Do you have a new season ahead or are you planning to launch a new product on the market? Then team building is most likely suitable for you, which will help employees to be in good shape, restore energy or establish communication before a new stage in the company.

Is it possible to consult with someone?

Maintaining the right mood in the company is not an easy task. If you need the opinion of experienced teambuilders or advice from an event manager, we are always happy to help you choose the right direction.

Call Pro100 Event Agency Kharkiv and get detailed information on how to organize the perfect holiday!

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

Previous Post Team building in the form of a Master Class for a small company
Next Post New Year's Party 2020/2021

Оценить этот элемент
  • 5.00 / 5 5
(3 votes)

Многие считают, что проведение тибилдинга и корпоратива в Харькове – это одно и то же. Но, как показывает опыт, тимбилдинг и корпоратив, отличия которых мы сейчас вам покажем, это разные форматы организации событий для компании.
Эти события отличаются не только своим наполнением или программой для ивента, а главное — задачи корпоративного праздника и тимбилдинга разные. Если вы выбираете, как провести мероприятие для фирмы или организации, в которой работаете, эта статья от лучшего ивент-агентства в Харькове Просто Ивент будет очень и очень вам полезна.

В чем разница между корпоративом и тимбилдингом?

Главное отличие в том, какие цели перед собой ставит компания, в которой собираются организовать событие для сотрудников.

Если мы говорим о корпоративах, то это действительно праздник – легкий, веселый и радостный. Во время проведения корпоратива делают выводы о проделанной работе, награждают лучших и просто отдыхают от всей души. У Pro100 Event на таких праздника часто в центре внимания шоу-программы на корпоратив: шоу-балеты, вокалисты, кавер-бенды и другие артисты Харькова и всей Украины. И, конечно же, во время такого праздника не стоит забывать о напитках и еде, которые тоже становятся частью атмосферы.

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

Что такое тимбилдинг? Тимбилдинг – это тоже весело и легко, но все-таки самое важное – реализация задач компании по повышению продуктивности и мотивация сотрудников. В рамках тимбилдингов проходят игры на командообразование, тренинги и семинары, которые помогают поддерживать комфортную рабочую атмосферу в организации и сплочают коллег.

Так что же заказать: тимбилдинг или корпоратив?

Что больше подойдет именно вам – зависит от того, для чего вам нужно мероприятие. Корпоратив к 8-му марта или новогодний ивент – это именно корпоративы, ведь все хотят в это время веселиться и праздновать. Возможно, тренинги тоже понравятся вашим сотрудникам… но скорее всего им придется по вкусу тематический праздник с программой, развлечениями и вкусностями.

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

У вас впереди новый сезон или же вы планируете выпуск нового продукта на рынок? Тогда вам вероятнее всего подойдет тимбилдинг, которые поможет сотрудникам быть в тонусе, восстановить энергию или наладить коммуникацию перед новым жизненным этапом фирмы.

Можно ли с кем-то проконсультироваться?

Поддержание нужного настроения в компании – задача непростая. Если вам нужно мнение тимбилдеров с опытом или же консультация ивент-менеджера – мы всегда рады вам помочь выбрать правильное направление.

Звоните в Pro100 Event Agency Харьков и получайте подробную информацию о том, как организовать идеальный праздник!

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

Предыдущая запись Тимбилдинг в виде Мастер-Класса для небольшой компании

Добавить комментарий