Rate this item
  • 5.00 / 5 5
(4 votes)

New Year's corporate event is as much a long-awaited event as the New Year itself. Employees of small firms and large corporations look forward to the moment when they can relax, forget about their positions and responsibilities, and finally take a break from the work routine. Main question: how to spend a New Year's corporate partyto make the whole team have fun? It's that simple! Order attractions and activity points from Pro100 Event Agency.

Rent of attractions for corporate events

So, you have decided on the location, ordered a banquet, invited a presenter or ordered turnkey corporate... But it seems to you that entertainment is not enough, and employees will be bored. Calm! Our portfolio includes more than 50 activities: board games, intellectual, logic, sports, team and gambling attractions for rent... We have entertainment for the street and premises, any time of the year and for any company.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

Attractions and Activity Zones for the New Year's Corporate Party

What kind of entertainment is popular at corporate parties?

We recommend order rides for a New Year's corporate partywho will unite the team. Teamwork, like tug-of-war or “fun football,” blur the lines between managers and employees. Racing on radio-controlled cars, air hockey or giant Jenga return to childhood, give positive emotions, which are so lacking in monotonous workdays.

What zones of activity to choose for a New Year's corporate party?

We recommend that you set up multiple activity points so that each person can choose the entertainment to their liking. For example, creative employees will love virtual reality games. Gambling guys will test their luck in the "Casino", office beauties will order photomagnets, and merry fellows will fight in Beer Pong. If a entertainment for the New Year's corporate party will be varied, no one will get bored.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

Attractions and Activity Zones for the New Year's Corporate Party

Where to order attractions for a New Year's corporate party?

Just one call to the Pro100 Event Agency manager - and the attractions will come to you! The main thing is that you book them in advance. We will bring everything you need to the festive location, install attractions and activity zones in Kharkov, we will tell you how to use them. Assembly and disassembly are included in the price. Along with the attractions, you can order an instructor or animator. He will tell the rules, will have fun commenting on what is happening and cheer the players up.

We have affordable prices for attractions in Kharkov and a huge selection of entertainment for any team. Call us and we will help you organize a New Year's corporate party to the envy of your competitors!

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?! Would you like us to call you back?

Fill out the feedback form and our operators will contact you within 10-15 minutes!

Attractions and Activity Zones for the New Year's Corporate Party

Previous Post Organization of the New Year's Corporate Party 2020
Next Post Corporate in May from Pro100 Event Agency

Leave a Reply

Оценить этот элемент
  • 5.00 / 5 5
(4 votes)

Новогодний корпоратив — такое же долгожданное событие, как и сам Новый год. Сотрудники небольших фирм и крупных корпораций с нетерпением ждут момента, когда можно расслабиться, забыть про должности и обязанности и наконец-то отдохнуть от рабочей рутины. Главный вопрос: как провести новогодний корпоратив, чтобы было весело всему коллективу? Все просто! Закажите аттракционы и точки активности у Pro100 Event Agency.

Аренда аттракционов на корпоратив

Итак, вы определились с локацией, заказали банкет, пригласили ведущего или заказали корпоратив под ключ. Но вам кажется, что развлечений мало, и сотрудники будут скучать. Спокойствие! В нашем портфолио больше 50 активностей: настольные игры, интеллектуальные, логические, спортивные, командные и азартные аттракционы в аренду. У нас есть развлечения для улицы и помещения, любого времени года и на любую компанию.

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

Аттракционы и Зоны Активности на Новогодний Корпоратив

Какие развлечения популярны на корпоративах?

Мы рекомендуем заказать аттракционы на новогодний корпоратив, которые будут сплачивать коллектив. Командные игры, вроде перетягивания каната или «веселого футбола», размывают границу между руководителями и подчиненными. Гонки на радиоуправляемых машинках, аэрохоккей или гигантская дженга возвращают в детство, дарят положительные эмоции, которых так не хватает в однообразных рабочих буднях.

Какие выбрать зоны активности на новогодний корпоратив?

Мы рекомендуем установить несколько точек активности, чтобы каждый человек смог выбрать развлечение на свой вкус. Например, креативным сотрудникам понравятся игры в виртуальной реальности. Азартные ребята проверят удачу в «Казино», офисные красотки закажут фотомагниты, а весельчаки сразятся в Beer Pong. Если развлечения на новогодний корпоратив будут разнообразными, никто не заскучает.

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

Аттракционы и Зоны Активности на Новогодний Корпоратив

Где заказать аттракционы на новогодний корпоратив?

Всего один звонок менеджеру Pro100 Event Agency — и аттракционы выезжают к вам! Главное, чтобы вы забронировали их заранее. Мы привезем все необходимое на праздничную локацию, установим аттракционы и зоны активности в Харькове, расскажем, как ими пользоваться. Монтаж и демонтаж входят в стоимость. Вместе с аттракционами можно заказать инструктора или аниматора. Он расскажет правила, будет весело комментировать происходящее и подбадривать игроков.

У нас доступные цены на аттракционы в Харькове и огромный выбор развлечений для любого коллектива. Звоните, и мы поможем организовать новогодний корпоратив на зависть конкурентам!

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОС?! ХОТИТЕ, МЫ ВАМ ПЕРЕЗВОНИМ?

Заполните форму обратной связи и наши операторы обязательно с Вами свяжутся в течении 10-15 минут!

Аттракционы и Зоны Активности на Новогодний Корпоратив

Предыдущая запись Организация Новогоднего Корпоратива 2020
Следующая запись Корпоратив в Мае от Pro100 Event Agency

Добавить комментарий